KaraAtTheBeach.com
Kara Knows What's Up!
Wednesday, December 13 , 2017
Thursday, December 14 , 2017
Friday, December 15 , 2017
Saturday, December 16 , 2017
Tuesday, December 19 , 2017
Wednesday, December 20 , 2017
Thursday, December 21 , 2017
Friday, December 22 , 2017
Saturday, December 23 , 2017
Tuesday, December 26 , 2017
Wednesday, December 27 , 2017
Thursday, December 28 , 2017
Friday, December 29 , 2017
Saturday, December 30 , 2017